Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Worlds hottest social sex site
rm_organdude2 75 / M
"Am home from Cuba. Let's play"
Ottawa, Ontario, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: March 13, 2003

To view all of
rm_organdude2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BoodiGo?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_organdude2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 20,396 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,434,473 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Biuncut83
Quebec, Canada
catou74
Quebec, Canada
Loves69ForAll
Quebec, Canada
edcito2
Colorado, United States
male4pleasure711
Newfoundland, Canada
babyboynia
Iowa, United States
Paramour31
Ontario, Canada
Nat10003
Ontario, Canada
Exploring613
Ontario, Canada
 
Status
rm_organdude2 75/M
Ottawa, Ontario , Canada
Introduction
Does anyone really meet on here anymore. If I msg you be courteous and answer. I will answer all msgs. CONSTANT profile viewers fuck off! You risk being blocked. I'm here to meet up and socialize. HIV NEG Mar 2018 Please be fit. And active. I work out few times a week to keep in shape. Am looking primarily for M/F couples, / females and select males for discreet safe play. I DO NOT PNP. Drink socially. 5'5", 155 lbs; 43" chest; 32 waist. 7.5" - thick - uncut; shaved. I am easy-going, intelligent, reliable and caring. Safe play only. I like passion, kissing and lots of other things. I'm vers but prefer to btm for guys. IF YOU DO NOT HAVE A PIC IN YOUR PROFILE PLEASE BE READY TO SHARE. And if you aren't prepared to cam2cam for whatever rea please don't bother chatting me up. If you're partner doesn't know you're on here for then perhaps you shouldn't be. I can appreciate discretion but there are way too many game players sitting behind fake profiles destroying it for honest people. Get with the times folks; this is the 21st century. Did I say Please be fit. And active? Way too any flirters on here but no meeters. Does anyone meet up these days? This site is really not that good for meeting people. Too many pic collectors. WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects, you DO NOT have my permission to use any of my profile, pictures or videos in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person Looking for M/F couples. Must be safe, honest, easy going, fun, intelligent, with a sense of humour. Preferrably shaved smooth parts.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, A dark back alley, The stands at a sporting event, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, An elevator, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Participating in Erotic Photography, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Fisting

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of rm_organdude2's responses

Information
  • 75 / male
  • Ottawa, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: August 18, 1948
Travels to: Ottawa, Ontario, Canada
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 165-167 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, French
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: