Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Worlds hottest social sex site
babyboynia 38 / M
"Love the feeling of old guys cock deep inside in my ass, guys over 60'S makes me excited."
Des Moines, Iowa, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: July 5, 2014

To view all of
babyboynia's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BoodiGo?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view babyboynia's photos, and thousands more!
  • 36,760 Members Online NOW!*
  • 120,869 New photos this week!
  • 119,767,151 Active Members!*
Friends Network
California, United States
Wisconsin, United States
South Carolina, United States
Florida, United States
Tennessee, United States
Tennessee, United States
Florida, United States
Iowa, United States
Arkansas, United States
babyboynia 38/M
Des Moines, Iowa
Hey guys,i need a good man to top me,i haven't get fuck for so long,i need an old gentleman over 60 to take this stress out of me.
Hi guys,here just looking for sex, I'm a great and horny guy, safe and clean,D/D free,tested HIV neg June 2022, covid-19 vaccinated too, happily partnered with a French guy for more than 10 years,we are in a open relationship,am a real guy with free drama, not fake or playing BS,i can be discreet if you need discretion,. just be yourself, I'm versatile/bottom and play alone or a 3 some with my partner, he's a top,i prefer old guys with grey or white hair.

My Ideal Person My ideal person? Someone old,with grey,silver hair, someone who wants to touch me,kiss me,fuck me, someone safe and clean,I'm not attracted to heavy guys,but if you are heavy with a nice cock I'll take it lol,

  • 38 / male
  • Des Moines, Iowa, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Gay / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: July 27, 1984
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some high school
Occupation: I work hard
Race: Other
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: