Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Worlds hottest social sex site
BL1115 47 / M
"Need an ass to worship"
Monroe, Georgia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 27, 2023

To view all of
BL1115's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BoodiGo?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view BL1115's photos, and thousands more!
  • 22,725 Members Online NOW!*
  • 136,422 New photos this week!
  • 123,580,329 Active Members!*
Friends Network
gemkay
Georgia, United States
Redteddy74
Georgia, United States
GloryHoleGalKS
Georgia, United States
wifeplayfl
Georgia, United States
Angelyyi
Georgia, United States
Sexichanel60
Georgia, United States
stuffmenow2
Georgia, United States
MonaLisasSmile
Georgia, United States
Feverpitch79
Georgia, United States
 
Status
BL1115 47/M
Monroe, Georgia
Is there anyone here that actually wants to meet?
Introduction
*NO MALES PERIOD* I am a 45 year old white man, married (wife knows I am on here) with a 9” cock, average body with a high sex drive. I am looking for a NSA relationship , someone who has a great personality, good sense of humor, and fun to be around.

My Ideal Person what I am looking for
First race does not matter
Attractive
Your relationship status is not important, but I do not fuck with men. Your man can watch or even join in but no trying to play with me.
Loves anal( I wanna worship, lick, and fuck that tight hole).
Loves big dicks

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Threesomes

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of BL1115's responses

Information
  • 47 / male
  • Monroe, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 21, 1977
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some high school
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: