Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Worlds hottest social sex site
44DDDS4U 64 / F
"I'm back and ready to mingle"
Norwalk, California, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week

To view all of
44DDDS4U's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BoodiGo?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 44DDDS4U's photos, and thousands more!
  • 40,307 Members Online NOW!*
  • 148,537 New photos this week!
  • 125,080,563 Active Members!*
44DDDS4U 64/F
Norwalk, California
First of all. NO PHOTO, NO REPLY!!! I've been gone for a while. Had the "C" word in my right breast. So i haven't felt like putting myself out there. But I'm here now. Just looking for fun. You be D/D free as I am. 420 friendly. I prefer girth over length. Love em THICK. I SORRY BUT I CAN NOT HOST!!!!

My Ideal Person Just someone that's fun to be with and doesn't bring drama. Let's have some drinks and get to know eachother. I can be very discreet if need be and I appreciate you doing the same. My private life is my business. I'm here to just have some adult fun. SORRY BUT I CAN NOT HOST!!!!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, A dark back alley, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of 44DDDS4U's responses

  • 64 / female
  • Norwalk, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: August 18, 1959
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 3 in / 160-162 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 44 / 100 Above DD / E
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: